STATE OF CALIFORNIA



AB 2364 Advisory Committee Members June 2025

Christopher Bouvier Billy Hatler – Alternate

Building Skills Partnership Luis Sandoval Monica Zambrano – Alternate

CA Business Properties Association & BOMA

Matthew Hargrove

Individual Janitorial Workers

Patricia Cuevas – Los Angeles Alfredo Lahud – Oakland

ISSA David Swindle

Maintenance Cooperation Trust Fund (MCTF)

Yardenna Aaron Chloe Osmer – Alternate

PABSCO (Pacific Association of Building Service Contractors)

Dick Dotts

SEIU-USWW (United Service Workers West)

Luis Fuentes Christian Ramirez – Alternate

Servicon Laurie Sewell

UC Berkeley Labor Occupational Health Program

Suzanne Teran Nestor Castillo – Alternate

UCLA Labor Center

Brian Justie Tia Koonse

UCSF Center on Occupational and Environmental Health Carisa Harris Melissa Afterman – Alternate

Washington State Department of Labor and Industries Stephen Bao

Worksafe Azucena Garcia – Los Angeles Jora Trang – Oakland

State Of California

Civil Rights Department Erin Glenn

Department of General Services Donna Jones

Department of Industrial Relations (DIR) Mark Chekal Sulma Guzman – Alternate

Division of Labor Standards Enforcement, Labor Commissioner's Office (DIR) Steve Arredondo – Oakland Anel Flores – Los Angeles

Division of Occupational Safety and Health, Cal/OSHA (DIR)

Victor Copelan

Division of Workers' Compensation (DIR)

Suzanne Honor-Vangerov Ted Richards – Alternate